17s Boys Softball Team Announcement

Congratulations to the following students who have been selected in the 2022 17 Years and Under Boys Softball Team to compete in the School Sport Australia Softball Championships being held in Perth in  September.


Jordan Belcastro St Stephen’s School
Tyson Forrest Atwell College
Tyson French Lesmurdie Senior High School
Harry Goesch Kent Street Senior High School
Jarrod Greetham (VC) Joseph Banks Secondary College
Marley Gunner (VC) Comet Bay College
Bailey Hart Harrisdale Senior High School
Jayden Hinchliffe Melville SHS
Seth Lorimer Eastern Hills SHS
Zachary Mullen (C) La Salle College
Darian Perkins John Septimus Roe
Darcy Pes Georgiana Molloy Anglican School
Kayne Richmann Darling Range Sports College
Nikora Te Haupaaroa Baldivis Secondary College
Jy Thurstun Geraldton Senior High School
Train On
Noah Forrest Atwell College
Zy O’Connor Holy Cross College


Recommended Posts