Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

North Coast

Information

NORTH COAST REGIONAL GROUP

Who to Contact

 

Position Name School Email
 President  Aric Forman Shenton College  aric.forman@education.wa.edu.au 
 SSWA Regional Rep Ian Dignon Duncraig SHS ian.dignon@education.wa.edu.au

 

Member Schools

North Coast Region Member Schools

 

Schools
Northern Zone
Ashdale Secondary College
Butler College
Duncraig Senior High School
Joseph Banks Secondary College
Kinross College
Wanneroo Senior High School
Ocean Reef Senior High School
Belridge Senior High School
Clarkson Community High School
Woodvale Secondary College
Southern Zone
Shenton College
Perth Modern School
Churchlands Senior High Schooll
Carine Senior High School
Warwick Senior High School
Balcatta Senior High School
Girrawheen Senior High School
Balga Senior High School
Greenwood College

Key Dates

Meeting Dates 2019

 

Term Date Venue Time
 Week 8 Term 1 Tues March 26 TBA 2pm
Week 8 Term 2 Tues  June 18 TBA  2pm
Week 8 Term 3 Tues September 10  TBA 2pm
Week 6 Term 4 Tues December 3  TBA  2pm

Lightning Carnival Dates 2019

 Year
Term Date
 Northern  Zone

Ashdale SC. Belridge, Butler College ( Year 7&8), Duncraig, Joseph Banks,

Kinross, Ocean Reef, Wanneroo, Woodvale, Yanchep

Year 7 Week 2 Term 3 Wed July 31
Year 8 Week 8 Term 2 Tues June 18
Year 9 Week 5 Term 2 Wed May 29
Year 10 Week 2 Term 2 Thurs May 9
 Southern  Zone

Balga SHS, Balcatta SHS, Carine SHS , Churchlands, Girrawheen, Greenwood College, Perth Modern, Shenton College, Warwick SHS

Year 7 Week 6 Term 2 Thurs June 6
Year 8 Week 3 Term 2 Tues May 14
Year 9 Week 8 Term 2 Wed June 19
Year 10 Week 10 Term 2 Tues July 2