Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

Cricket

Information

2019 CHAMPION SCHOOLS CRICKET

Who to Contact

Position Name School Email
 Coordinator Clayton Bird Woodland Grove PS Clayton.Bird@education.wa.edu.au
Office Contact Peter Smith SSWA peter.r.smith@education.wa.edu.au
 State Sporting Assoc. Rep Mark Sanders WACA mark.sanders@waca.com.au

Champion School Competition

COMPETITION SPECIFICS

For general information Primary School Cricket Programs contact:

 Mark Sanders – 0411 056 593 mark.sanders@waca.com.au

Contact your Participation Officer or Regional Cricket Manager for all information on Primary Cricket opportunities or visit their website on www.waca.com.au
Metro South West

Cherie Pirnie 0428 463 779 30 068 cherie.pirnie@waca.com.au

Metro South East

Vicki Chandler 0428 463 779 vicki.chandler@waca.com.au

Metro North West

David Lane 0409 757 095 david.lane@waca.com.au

Metro North East

TBC

Regional South West

Blake Anderson 0411 056 580 blake.anderson@waca.com.au

Goldfields

Chris Secker 0428 423 809 chris.secker@waca.com.au

Great Southern

Callyn Bennett 0417 175 767 callyn.bennett@waca.com.au

Mid West

Ryan Hosking 0429 107 963 ryan.hosking@waca.com.au

Pilbara / Kimberley

Andrew Hayes 0411 056 573 andrew.hayes@waca.com.au

Wheatbelt

Melinda Lucas 0429 201 216 melinda.lucas@waca.com.au

Nomination

Cricket Champion Schools Nomination

 Please contact your regional Game Development Officer (listed on the Information Tab) for all information on Primary Cricket opportunities or visit their website on www.waca.com.au.

 

Results and History

Results and History

YEAR NO. OF TEAMS DIVISION RESULT SPORT COORDINATOR
2018 1100 Boys Primary School

Woolworths Cricket Blast School Cup

 Attadale Primary School   Clayton Bird
800 Girls Primary School

Woolworths Cricket Blast School Cup

 Hocking Primary School
2017 Boys Primary School

MILO T20 Blast School Cup

 South Perth Primary School Clayton Bird
Girls Primary School

MILO T20 Blast School Cup

Bletchley Park Primary School
2016 Boys Primary School

MILO T20 Blast School Cup

Melville Primary School Brigit Wall
Girls Primary School

MILO T20 Blast School Cup

 Bletchley Park
2015 1502 Boys Primary School

MILO T20 Blast School Cup

Kapinara Primary School Peter Della – Vedova
1128 Girls Primary School

MILO T20 Blast School Cup

Hocking Primary School
2014 1398 Boys Primary School

MILO T20 Blast School Cup

East Waikiki Primary School Peter Della – Vedova
1060 Girls Primary School

MILO T20 Blast School Cup

Sacred Heart Primary School, Mundaring