PRIMARY CHAMPION SCHOOLS CRICKET

who to contact

COORDINATOR

Clayton Bird

Woodland Grove PS

OFFICE CONTACT

Peter Smith

SSWA

SSA CONTACT

Fiona Cumming

WACA

key information

NOMINATION DUE

TBA

Cost

n/a

COMPETITION DATE

No set dates

NOMINATE

click the button/s below to nominate via the WACA website

competition details

For general information Primary School Cricket Programs contact: Fiona Cumming – fiona.cumming@waca.com.au

Contact your Participation Officer or Regional Cricket Manager for all information on Primary Cricket opportunities or visit their website on www.waca.com.au

Please contact your Participation Officer or Regional Cricket Manager (listed on the WACA Officers Tab) for all information on Primary Cricket opportunities or visit the WACD website at www.waca.com.au.

Metro South West
Cherie Pirnie 0428 463 779 30 068 cherie.pirnie@waca.com.au

Metro South East
Vicki Chandler 0428 463 779 vicki.chandler@waca.com.au

Metro North West
David Lane 0409 757 095 david.lane@waca.com.au

Metro North East
Callyn Bennett 0417 175 767 callyn.bennett@waca.com.au

Regional South West
Rachel Norman 0422 939 172 rachel.norman@waca.com.au

Goldfields
Chris Secker 0428 423 809 chris.secker@waca.com.au

Great Southern
Tim Edmunds 0436 925 160 tim.edmunds@waca.com.au

Mid West
Ryan Hosking 0429 107 963 ryan.hosking@waca.com.au

Pilbara / Kimberley
Andrew Hayes 0411 056 573 andrew.hayes@waca.com.au

Wheatbelt
Melinda Lucas 0429 201 216 melinda.lucas@waca.com.au