Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

Office Staff

 

 SSWA Office Staff

 

PS RB2 LM

Peter Smith

Director of Sport

Phone: (08) 9264 5770

Mobile: 0409 114 422

Email: peter.r.smith@education.wa.edu.au

Robyn Brierley

Executive Officer

Phone: (08) 9264 5028

Mobile: 0414 414 563

Email: robyn.brierley@education.wa.edu.au

Lynda Merritt

Executive Officer

Phone: (08) 9264 5799

Mobile: 0400 230 889

Email: lynda.merritt@education.wa.edu.au

CS

Christine Sheen

Finance Officer

Phone: (08) 9264 4909

Email: christine.sheen@education.wa.edu.au

Tania Hardie

Finance Officer

Phone: (08) 9264 4971

Email: tania.hardie@education.wa.edu.au

 Michelle Russell

Interstate Sports Administrator

Phone: (08) 9264 5725

Email: michelle.russell@education.wa.edu.au

Sally

Sally Foot

Communications Officer

Phone: (08) 9264 4879

Email: sally.zirnis@education.wa.edu.au