SCHOOL SPORT WA

peel REGIONAL GROUP

Who to Contact

POSITIONNAMESCHOOLEMAIL
PresidentAshley SnowWarnbro Secondary Collegeashley.snow@education.wa.edu.au
SecretaryRenate PaskandyCoodanup Collegerenate.paskandy@education.wa.edu.au
TreasurerTBA  
SSWA Regional RepTBA  

Peel Region Member Schools

Baldivis Secondary College

Coodanup College

Coastal Lakes College

Halls Head College

John Tonkin College

Pinjara Senior High School

Ridge View Secondary College

Warnbro Community High School

Meeting Dates 2021 – TBA

TERMDATEVENUETIME
Term 1 – Week 2   
Term 2 – Week 2   
Term 3 – Week 2   
Term 4 – Week 2   

Lightning Carnival Dates 2021

TERMDATEYEAR GROUP

Term 1

Week 8

Thursday 25 March 2021
&
Friday 26 March 2021

5-A-Side Soccer [Peelwood Parade Reserve]:
Grades – A, B, G

AFL 9s (Anniversary Oval):
Grades – A, B, G

T20 Cricket (Sir Ross McLarty Oval)
Grades – A, B, G

Nominations Close
Friday 19 February 2021
Scroll down to nominate

Yr 7 & 8

Summer Carnival

Term 2

Week 8

Wednesday 9th June 2021
&
Thursday 10th March 2021

Soccer [Peelwood Parade Reserve]:
Grades – A, B, G

Netball (Mike Barnett – Outdoor):
Grades – A, B, C

Basketball (Mike Barnett Stadium)
Grades – A, B, G

Touch (Rushton Park – North)
Grades – A, B, G

Nominations Close
Friday 7 May 2021
Scroll down to nominate

Yr 9 & 10

Winter Carnival

Term 3

Week 6

Thursday 26 August 2021
&
Friday 27 August 2021

Soccer [Peelwood Parade Reserve]:
Grades – A, B, G

Netball (Mike Barnett – Outdoor):
Grades – A, B, C

Basketball (Mike Barnett Stadium)
Grades – A, B, G

Touch (Rushton Park – North)
Grades – A, B, G

Nominations Close
Friday 23 July 2021
Scroll down to nominate

Yr 7 & 8

Winter Carnival

Term 4

Week 9

Monday 6 December 2021
&
Tuesday 7 December 2021

Volleyball (MARC):
Grades – A, B, G

Basketball (Mike Barnett Stadium):
Grades – A, B, G

AFL 9s (Anniversary Oval)
Grades – A, B, G

Netball (Mike Barnett – Outdoor)
Grades – A, B, C

Nominations Close
Friday 5 November 2021
Scroll down to nominate

Yr 9 & 10

Summer Carnival

 

NOMINATE

Click the buttons below to nominate