Cricket 12s Girls Round 2 Squad announced

The following girls have progressed through to the second round of trials to be conducted in Term 3 at a venue and date yet to be decided.  The coach will be in touch via email with further details.

Adilene Phillips Yanchep Beach Primary School
Arabella Kent St Simon Peter Catholic Primary, Ocean Reef
Sophia Miller Harrisdale Senior High School
Eliza O’Connor Belridge Secondary School
Bronwyn Duck Kennedy Baptist College
Molly Nolan St Lukes Catholic Primary School
Zoe Stenslunde Iona Presentation College
Peyton Ritchie Como Secondary College
Emma Krynauw St Stephen’s School Duncraig
Addison Wallis St Stephen’s School Duncraig
Summer Henry St Lukes Catholic Primary School
Grace Edmondson St Columba’s Catholic Primary School, South Perth
Niranjana Bablu Oberthur Primary School
Zara Clements Northam Primary School
Alyse Aldridge Baldivis Secondary College
Laila Arnold Mercedes College
Lucia McCarthy Floreat Park Primary School
Stella Ferguson Holy Rosary Primary School
Myah Burt Kent Street Senior High School
Tessa Scarparolo Perth College
Alison Healey St Marys Anglican Girls School
Kaitlyn Magistro Guildford Primary School
Emily Jacobs Coastal lakes college

Recommended Posts