Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

Cricket

Information

2017 CHAMPION SCHOOLS CRICKET

Who to Contact

Position Name School Email
 Coordinator Brigit Wall Tuart Rise PS  brigit.wall@education.wa.edu.au
Office Contact Peter Smith   peter.r.smith@education.wa.edu.au
 Convenor  Peter Della Vedova  SSWA psdellavedova@bigpond.com
 State Sporting Assoc. Rep  Mark Sanders  WACA mark.sanders@waca.com.au 

Champion School Competition

COMPETITION SPECIFICS

For general information Primary School Cricket Programs contact:

 

 Mark Sanders 9265 7218 Mob: 0411 056 593 mark.sanders@waca.com.au

OR

Claire Skea  9265 7226 Mob: 0421 645 855 claire.skea@waca.com.au

Contact your regional Game Development Officer for all information on Primary Cricket opportunities or visit their website on www.waca.com.au

Eastern Suburbs

Anton Turco 0411 056 598 anton.turco@waca.com.au

 

Midland Guildford

Matt Neves 0419 856 482 matt.neves@waca.com.au

 

Metro South East

Corey O’Brien 0419 938 669 corey.obrien@waca.com.au

 

Peel Region

Brodie Green 0411 056 578 brodie.green@waca.com.au

 

Metro South West

Elle Sherwin 0433 273 097  elle.sherwin@waca.com.au

 

Western Suburbs

Michael Russell 0414 274 935   michael.russell@waca.com.au  

 

Northern Suburbs

Jordan Miller 0433 509 591 jordan.miller@waca.com.au

Nomination

 

Cricket Champion Schools Nomination

 Please contact your regional Game Development Officer (listed on the Information Tab) for all information on Primary Cricket opportunities or visit their website on www.waca.com.au.

 

Results and History

Results and History

YEAR NO. OF TEAMS DIVISION RESULT SPORT COORDINATOR
2016  

Boys Primary School

MILO T20 Blast School Cup 

 Melville Primary School  Brigit Wall
   Girls Primary School

MILO T20 Blast School Cup

 Bletchley Park
2015 1502

Boys Primary School

MILO T20 Blast School Cup 

 Kapinara Primary School

 

 Peter Della – Vedova

 

1128

Girls Primary School

MILO T20 Blast School Cup

Hocking Primary School

2014 1398

Boys Primary School

MILO T20 Blast School Cup 

 East Waikiki Primary School

 Peter Della – Vedova

 

1060

Girls Primary School

MILO T20 Blast School Cup 

Sacred Heart Primary School, Mundaring