Touch Football State Team Squad Announcement – 15s Girls

Congratulations to the following students who have been selected in the 2021 15 Girls SQUAD

Tully Lindup Fremantle College
Nia Steenekamp Churchlands SHS
Jaime-Lea Macdonald Mercedes College
Emily Poga Servite College
Natalie Poga Servite College
Emily Smith Thornlie SHS
Eternity Davies Coastal Lakes College
Sienna Lewis Emmanuel Catholic College
Mackenzie Baker St Norberts College
Sarah Spencer Presbyterian Ladies College
Leilani Hayden Fremantle College
Zoe Giles St Norberts College
Chelsea Trent Guilford Grammar School
Ghaeddia Rihari Darling Range Sports College
Teiana Mainwaring Aranmore Catholic College
Asha Bishop Aranmore Catholic College
Awhina Heke Aranmore Catholic College
Jessica Aim St Norberts College
Clara Wigley Mater Dei College
Tiahna Websdale All Saints College

A reminder to all team members that the next scheduled compulsory training session will be at George Burnett Oval, Manning Road, Karawara on Wednesday 11th August, 2021 from 4.45 – 6.

Recommended Posts