Touch Football State Team Squad Announcement – 15s Boys

Congratulations to the following students who have been selected in the 2021 15 Boys SQUAD

Taatama Rere Kiara College
Brodie Dunn Wanneroo Secondary College
Gabriel Salele’a Atwell College
Kaden Te Wano Wanneroo Secondary College
Kanae Tihore Atwell College
Brodie Mainwaring Aranmore Catholic College
Jovahn Leef Rockingham Senior High School
Nicholas Schonfeldt Kingsway Christian College
Mataio Pora Rockingham Senior High School
Sonny Kani Aranmore Catholic College
Finn Obank Trinity College
Rhys Smith Atwell College
Jacob Partington Trinity College
Cael Grubb Comet Bay College
Tamarangi Tunui Aranmore Catholic College
Jahkayis Mabbett Atwell College
Luke Holt-Brown Aranmore Catholic College
Jordan Tumoana Lakeland SHS

A reminder to all team members that the next scheduled compulsory training session will be at George Burnett Oval, Manning Road, Karawara on Wednesday 11th August, 2021 from 4.45 – 6.

Recommended Posts