SSWA ‘A’ Division Interschool Swimming Carnival

The  following schools are participating in the A Division Swimming Carnival at HBF Stadium today:

Applecross, Churchlands, John Curtin, Carine, Rossmoyne, Perth Modern and Shenton College

The event is being LIVE STREAMED at:

Full results available HERE at the end of the day.

Recommended Posts