Touch Football State Team Squad Announcement – Boys 12s

Congratulations to the following students who have been selected in the 2021 12 Boys SQUAD

Jack Benstead Orana Catholic Primary School
Hemi Brown Yangebup Primary School
Daniel Cyckoma Darling Range Sports College
Chad Giles St Norberts College
Kaiawha Heke Aranmore Catholic College
Levi Herbert Dawson Park Primary School
Levi Jetta North Mandurah Primary School
Alexander Kaless Saint Columbis Bayswater
Eyzirie Koro Aubin Grove Primary School
Legend Koro-Hikawera Aubin Grove Primary School
Dante Latouche Trinity College
Finley Newton Aubin Grove Primary School
Riley Reti Lakeland SHS
Canaan Rivers Providence Christian College
Montana Setu Atwell College
Harlem Smith Success Primary School
Jacob Smith Sacred Heart Primary School
James Tyson Ashdale Primary School
Tyrese Wainohu Piara Waters Primary School
Joshua Websdale Brookman Primary School

A reminder to all team members that the next scheduled compulsory training session will be at George Burnett Oval, Manning Road, Karawara on Wednesday 11th August, 2021 from 4.45 – 6.

Recommended Posts