Touch 15s Girls Team Announcement

Congratulations to the following students who have been selected in the 2021 Touch 15 Girls Team

Tiahna Websdale All Saints College
Jaime-Lea Macdonald Mercedes College
Emily Poga Servite College
Natalie Poga Servite College
Eternity Davies Coastal Lakes College
Sienna Lewis Emmanuel Catholic College
Mackenzie Baker St Norberts College
Leilani Hayden Fremantle College
Zoe Giles St Norberts College
Chelsea Trent Guilford Grammar School
Ghaeddia Rihari Darling Range Sports College
Teiana Mainwaring Aranmore Catholic College
Asha Bishop Aranmore Catholic College
Awhina Heke Aranmore Catholic College
Tully Lindup Fremantle College

A reminder to all team members that the next scheduled compulsory training session will be at George Burnett Oval, Manning Road, Karawara on Wednesday 18th August, 2021 from 4.45 – 6.

Recommended Posts