State Team Announcement – Touch 12s Girls Team

Congratulations to the following students who have been selected in the 2021 12 Girls Team

Kim Williams Brookman Primary School
Tasharna Cole Brookman Primary School
Keiter Marshall Corpus Christi College
Lilly Robinson Seton Catholic College
Olivia Chambers Ursula Frayne Catholic College
Isabella Ward Swanbourne Primary School
Isabella Brown Iona Presentation College
Mia Seelander Laverton Primary School
Maddison Mann Richmond Primary School
Kylah-Rei Tuheke Kupa

Ashdale Primary School

Recommended Posts