SSWA B Division Interschool Swimming Carnival

We welcome the following 5 schools to HBF Stadium today to participate in the B Division Carnival:

Melville SHS, Mt Lawley SHS, Willetton SHS, Como SC & Ocean Reef SHS

A reminder that due to COVID restrictions, spectators are not permitted at the event.

LIVE STREAMING is available at:

Recommended Posts