Hockey 16s Boys Trial Announcement



Congratulations to the following students who have been selected to progress to Trial 2 of the Boys 16’s Hockey Team.


Bailey Dixon St Marks Anglican Community School
Bede Wetherell Christ Church Grammar School
Ben Harrison Como Secondary College
Brandon Mudd Como Secondary College
Bryson Sweetman Peter Carnley Anglican Community School
Cameron Duff Hale School
Charles McCarthy Scotch College
Charlie Billingham Christ Church Grammar School
Fergus Sandilands Great Southern Grammar
Harrison Regan Hale School
Harry Saunders Hale School
Hudson McNeill Churchlands SHS
Jack Mills Bethel Christian School
Jacob Woods Christian Brothers Fremantle
Jakob Taylor Aquinas College
Jasper Forder St Mark’s Anglican Community School
Khyan Mann Scotch College
Lachlan Arnold Trinity College
Lachlan Baird Hale School
Lucas Bendotti Sacred Heart College Sorrento
Matthew Kirk Scotch College
Noel Cowan Shenton College
Oscar Evangelista Christ Church Grammar School
Patrick Eastwood John XXIII College
Toby Blee Bunbury Catholic College
Tristan Rouke Churchlands Senior High School
Zed Kearnan Como Secondary College
Zeph Netherway Christ Church Grammar School



The next trial will be held at Hale Turf from 6am – 8am on Sunday, May 1. Please arrive 30 minutes before to receive your numbered singlet and warm-up.

Recommended Posts