Cricket 12 yrs and Under Girls team announced

Congratulations to the following students who have made it through to the final 13 player travelling squad for the Cricket Female 12 yrs and Under  team.  All players [including emergency players] are invited to attend a Parent Information Meeting and Uniform Fitting at the WACA on Wed 4th August.  The Meeting commences at 5:00pm.

  • Venue:                WACA Boundary Room (entry via Gate 2 – opposite Gloucester Park)
  • Time:                  5.00pm to 7.00pm
  • Parking:              No parking available within the WACA ground due to ground redevelopment. Parking available at City of Perth parking across from the WACA and on the Nelson Crescent.


Sophia Miller Harrisdale Senior High School
Peyton Ritchie Como Secondary College
Emma Krynauw St Stephen’s School Duncraig
Addison Wallis St Stephen’s School Duncraig
Niranjana Bablu Oberthur Primary School
Zara Clements Northam Primary School
Alyse Aldridge Baldivis Secondary College
Laila Arnold Mercedes College
Stella Ferguson Holy Rosary Primary School
Myah Burt Kent Street Senior High School
Alison Healey St Marys Anglican Girls School
Kaitlyn Magistro Guildford Primary School
Emily Jacobs Kent Street Senior High School


Emergency players


Summer Henry St Lukes Catholic Primary School
Grace Edmondson St Columba’s Catholic Primary School, South Perth

Recommended Posts