AFL 15s Boys Round 2 Squad

The SSWA coaching staff would like to thank all the boys who trialled over the last 4 days, particularly those who travelled large distances, it is greatly appreciated.

Congratulations to the following boys who have progressed to Round 2 following the first 4 days of Round 1 trials.

Note: there is still one Round 1 Trial yet to be completed and this will be held on Monday 1st May [Venue and time TBA].

Details of the Round 2 Trials will be emailed later this week or just after Easter once the venue has been confirmed.

The round 2 trials will be held during the afternoon on 1st, 8th & 15th May.

First Surname School
Angus Abbonizio Hale School
Taj Allan Bunbury Catholic College
Mason Allen Kolbe Catholic College
Ethan Andrich Prendiville Catholic College
James Artemis Leeming Senior High School
Quentin Bacich Aquinas College
Carter Bailey Bunbury Catholic College
Mitchell Baker Lynwood Senior High School
Harper Banfield Scotch College
Kai Bardetta John XXIII College
Euan Barker Trinity College
James Barnard Newman College
Jai Baron-Hay Sacred Heart College
Cordae Bell
Marcus Bennett Leeming Senior High School
Tyson Black Comet Bay College
Luca Boczar Woodvale Secondary College
Luke Boudames Trinity College
Corbin Boylson Aquinas College
Max Bradbury Mater Dei College
Tom Brown Scotch College
Jai Brown Comet Bay College
Saxon Carr Kolbe Catholic College
Drew Clarke South Coast Baptist College
Jayden Clarke Scotch College
Lorenze Cole Karratha Senior High School
Dylan Connelly Canning Vale College
Jayke Cooper Mandurah Catholic College
Jake Cornelius Leeming Senior High School
Daniel Cortez
Campbell Creyk Sacred Heart College
Antonio Crupi Sacred Heart College
Laith De Fraine Butler College
Jai Debono Chisholm Catholic College
Rockford Delahunt Aquinas College
Samuel Deroost Lesmurdie Senior High School
Samuel Dickerson Belridge Secondary College
Coby Douglas Cecil Andrews College
Cooper Dudfield Mazenod College
Matthew Edgelow Darling Range Sport College
Jett Edwards Trinity College
Fletcher Farr Hale School
Aiden Finlay-Mulligan Esperance Senior High School
Jimmy Garlett Byford Secondary College
Sonny Gosling newman college
Ryan Hall Darling Range Sport College
Noah Hannaford Emmanuel Catholic College
Zack Hately Trinity College
Riley Hay Peter Moyes Anglican High School
Mason Hicks Mandurah Catholic College
Samuel Hill Belridge Secondary College
Kye Hrabar Governor Stirling Senior High School
Drew Hughes Aquinas College
Jacob Kee Shenton College
Alastair Kelly Governor Stirling Senior High School
Garrison kenh Governor Stirling Senior High School
Jamayson Ketchup Southern Hills Christian College
Koby LeCras Aquinas College
Austin Lekias Halls Head College
Jamie Maclean Comet Bay College
Lucas Mannion Belridge Secondary College
Lincoln Martignago Wesley College
Saul McCann Mandurah Catholic College
Lachlan Mcglade Governor Stirling Senior High School
Tadhg McGoldrick John XXIII College
Heath Mellody Hale School
James Money John Tonkin College
Delwyn Moyes Court Grammar School
Jackson Muir Churchlands Senior High School
Nathaniel Mycoe Mazenod College
Elijah Nathan Seton Catholic College
Joshua Nathan Wesley College
Dylan Noble Ursula Frayne Catholic college
Kale Nordgard-Lee Margaret River Senior High School
Tyson O’Driscoll St Joseph’s Catholic School
Jake Oliver Aquinas College
Kye Ormerod Leeming Senior High School
Marc-Anthony Paonni Chisholm Catholic College
Jack Parker Darling Range Sport College
Cavan Payne Margaret River Senior High School
Kyan Perera Carine Senior High School
Aleksandar Podias Trinity College
McKenna Pringle Kolbe Catholic College
Buckley Punch Aquinas College
Levi Pursell Seton Catholic College
Beau Pusey Guildford Grammar School
Kalan Rigoll Woodvale Secondary College
Lucas Robinson Hale School
Daniel Leon Russo Trinity College
Keenan Rymer Esperance Senior High School
Adam Schmechtig Warwick Senior High School
Nate Scott Kennedy Baptist College
Owen Scott Bunbury Baptist collage
Lachie Sheldrick Christ Church Grammar School
Thatcher Simmons St Mark’s Anglican Community School
Riley Singleton Leeming Senior High School
Harvey Spawton-Guy Mater Dei College
Kishorn Stack Northam Senior High School
Raphael Stack Ballajura Community college
Leo Steed Wesley College
Thomas Stewart Court Grammar School
Mitchell Stirling Mother Teresa Catholic College
Finn sugars Guildford Grammar school
Blake Sullivan Warwick Senior High School
Will Taboni Trinity College
Sebastian Triplett Hale School
Coen Tuck Mandurah Catholic College
James Vogels Lynwood Senior High School
Joshua Walker Tranby College
Axel Walsh Trinity College
James Whelan Comet Bay College
Oliver Williams Aquinas College
Spencer Worts Wanneroo Secondary College

Recommended Posts