12s Boys Basketball 2nd Trial Announced

Congratulations to the following students who have made it through to trial 2 for the 12s Boys Basketball  team.

The trial will be held at Bendat Basketball Centre from 9.00am until 11.00am on Saturday 23 April 2022.
Please bring a reversible singlet (or 2 singlets/shirts), a basketball (clearly labelled) and plenty of water.

Zachary Allen Chisholm College
Xavier Allison Trinity College
Liam Beauclarke St Joseph’s Catholic Primary School
Oscar Bishop Duncraig Senior High School
Max Dagostino Whitford Catholic Primary School
Brodie Davey Our Lady of Grace
Thomas De Jong Saint Emilie’s Catholic Primary School
Parker Dunstan Wattle Grove Primary School
Tanzeke Edgar Anne Hamersley Primary School
Zachary Fahey Christ Church Grammar School
Logan Gastevski Hale School
Zane Hunt Saint Emilie’s Catholic Primary School
Cruz Ingleton
Aiden Jones Pearsall Primary School
Jai Keene Nagle Catholic College
James McGivern Frederick Irwin Anglican School Mandurah
Adam New Rockingham Senior High School
Nate Pauline All Saints College
Everett Pavic Willetton Senior High School
Jack Petrie North Cottesloe Primary School
Isaiah Poinen Mazenod College
Tyson Portwine St Mark’s Anglican Community School
Dylan Redhage Wembley Downs Primary School
Connor Rice Kennedy Baptist College
Eden Serjeant Rockingham Senior High School
Chayse Stoddart Piara Waters Primary School
Hugh Tan Victoria Park Primary School
Kelby Taurayi Subiaco Primary School
Lincoln Thomas
Jaelan Toby Rockingham Senior High School
Luke Websdale Trinity College
Luke Wenham Wembley Downs Primary School

The following students were exempt from trial 1

Riley Barmentloo Hale School
Kobe Birch Holy Cross College
Zeke Brian Mr Hawthorn Primary School
Nate Cass Trinity College
Jake Chew Wembley Primary School
Tobias Dabic Carine Primary School
Nicholas Fenwick Willetton Senior High School
Quintin Gamer Melville Primary School
Sam Gooch John XXIII College
Finn Kelly Lake Gwelup Primary School
Ethan Kingsbury Sacred Heart Primary School
Ryan Larter Wandina Primary School
William Malcolm Wembley Downs Primary School
Naish McLaren Carine Primary School
Zane Mckay Lake Gwelup Primary School
Asher Munjodzi St Stephen’s, Carramar
Gabe Nesa Scotch College
Braxton Prior Aveley Primary School
Phoenix Ravine West Leederville Primary School
Oliver Scott Carine Primary School
William Scott Carine Primary School
Zak Stevenson Mount Claremont Primary School
Fletcher Taavale Carine Primary School
Kingston Vasukicakau Success Primary School


Recommended Posts