12s Basketball 3rd Trial Announced

Congratulations to the following students who have made it through to trial 3 for the 12s Boys Basketball team.

The trial will be held at The Rise, Maylands from 5.00pm until 7.00pm on Friday 29 April 2022.
Please bring with you a reversible singlet (or 2 singlets/shirts), a basketball (clearly labelled) and plenty of water

Zachary Allen Chisholm College
Liam Beauclarke St Joseph’s Catholic Primary School
Kobe Birch Holy Cross College
Oscar Bishop Duncraig Senior High School
Thomas De Jong Saint Emilie’s Catholic Primary School
Tanzeke Edgar Anne Hamersley Primary School
Nicholas Fenwick Willeton Senior High School
Logan Gastevski Hale School
Cruz Ingleton
Aiden Jones Pearsall Primary School
Jai Keene Nagle Catholic College
James McGivern Frederick Irwin Anglican School Mandurah
Adam New Rockingham Senior High School
Everett Pavic Willeton Senior High School
Tyson Portwine St Mark’s Anglican Community School
Dylan Redhage Wembley Downs Primary School
Eden Serjeant Rockingham Senior High School
Hugh Tan Victoria Park Primary School
Kelby Taurayi Subiaco Primary School
Lincoln Thomas Bassendean Primary School
Jaelan Toby Rockingham Senior High School
Luke Websdale Trinity College
Luke Wenham Wembley Downs Primary School

The following students were exempt from trial 2

Gradie Barclay
Riley Barmentloo Hale School
Sam Gooch John XXIII College
Ethan Kingsbury Sacred Heart Primary School
Rylan Larter Wandina Primary School
William Malcolm Wembley Downs Primary School
Naish Mclaren Carine Primary School
Asher Munjodzi St Stephens, Carramar
Gabe Nesa Scotch College
Phoenix Ravine West Leederville
Cooper Saunders
Oliver Scott Carine Primary School
William Scott Carine Primary School
Zak Stevenson Mount Claremont Primary School
Fletcher Taavale Carine Primary School


Recommended Posts