State Schoolboys AFL 12 Years & Under Phase 2 Trial Notification

State Schoolboys AFL 12 Years and Under Phase Two Trial Notification


Venue: Henderson Park, Cnr Jersey St & Salvado Rd, Jolimont


Thank you to all boys who attended the Phase One trials during the first week of the holidays.  The standard was very good and we congratulate the following boys who have progressed through to the Phase Two trial. Please be aware that, for several reasons, we have needed to accommodate some boys into this phase who were unable to attend a Phase 1 trial.


After these trial matches we will be advertising a reduced squad to attend a trial on Monday 2nd or 9th May (4pm – 5.30pm).  If you have any queries please make contact with Tour Leader, Alex McLennan via email ([email protected]) or by phone (0438 937 078).



      Phase 2A – Friday 22nd April           

    8.30AM Registration / 9.00AM – 10.30AM Trial               


Name School
Lucas Pillatti Aquinas College
Ethan Wulf Aveley PS
Deshaun Khaira Carey Baptist College
Toby McLaren Carine SHS
Khye Reid Carine SHS
Fletcher Easthope Coolbinia PS
Lincoln Workman Court Grammar
Levi Zanich Court Grammar
Jacob Sampson Davallia PS
Benjamin Safranek East Wanneroo PS
Elijah Pitt Forest Crescent PS
Jake Mollison Glencoe PS
Dylan Wood Governor Stirling SHS
Jackson Smythe Guildford Grammar
Zak Smythe Guildford Grammar
Blake Graves La Salle College
Jake Vonic Loreto CPS
Andy Coley Maida Vale PS
Kodi Barnes Mater Dei College
Jackson Jacobs Meadow Springs PS
Oscar Roberts Melville PS
Nixon Howard Mercy College
Hadley Walker Millen PS
Sonny Lord Mindarie PS
Declan Allen Mullaloo Beach PS
Mitchell Thompson Nth Beach JFC
Zylen Pescod Nth Parmelia PS
Xavier Woodley Quinns Rocks PS
Reid Gallatly Ridge View SC
Benjamin Hawkins Sacred Heart College
Jaden Ure St Mark’s ACS
Dylan Paap St Marks ACS
Xavier Parker St Michael’s Bassendean
Archie Knight St Simon Peter CPS
Thomas Thair St Stephens Duncraig
Benjamin Hawthorne Star of the Sea CPS
Taylor Herbener Star of the Sea CPS
Hamish Cant Star of the Sea PS
Curtis Leraci Trinity College
Tyler Wehr Trinity School
Remi Merenda West Leederville PS


Phase 2B – Friday 22nd April

   11.00AM Registration / 11.30AM – 1.00PM Trial


Name School
Troy Warner Aquinas College
Max Edwards Ashdale PS
Taj Baggetta Cape Naturaliste College
Bo Watters Carine SHS
Koby French Comet Bay College
Andrei Henchie Dunsborough PS
Joel Malcolm Dunsborough PS
Jai Black Emmanuel CC
Harley Hough Frederick Irwin ACS
James Saunders Greenmount PS
Daniel Massey Hale School
Jack Holland Harrisdale SHS
Aiden Martignago Harrisdale SHS
Sam Gooch John XXIII College
Ashley Clayton Kent St SHS
Riley Tilyard Kinross PS
Ryan Funazzi Mandurah CC
Harper Payne Margaret River SHS
Tate Mucjanko Mt Hawthorn PS
Finlay Workman Ocean Reef SHS
Xavier West Our Lady of Mercy Australind
Xavier Stewart Our Lady of Mercy Australind
Jonas Gvozdin Our Lady of Mt Carmel
Jordan Gabriel Our Lady’s Assumption
Boden Newboult Perth Waldorf Steiner School
Jayden Johnson Quinns Baptist College
Alex Brown Sacred Heart College
Chase Brunt Sacred Heart PS
Lucas Fry Scotch College
Marcus Ewen Servite College
Bryden Norwood St Damien’s CPS
Liam Beauclarke St Joseph’s CPS
Parker Byfield St Joseph’s Northam
Mantel Rossiter St Joseph’s Northam
Tannar Staszewski Star of the Sea CPS
Cooper Hodnett Swan Valley AS
Toby Hodnett Swan Valley AS
Samuel Keys Trinity College
Benjamin Howard Trinity College
Jonah Welsh Ursula Frayne CC
Levi Ord Warwick SHS
Gabriel Roberts White Gum Valley PS
Zack Phillips Yokine PS

Phase 2C – Friday 22nd April 

    1.30PM Registration / 2.00PM – 3.30PM Trial


Name School
Nate Pauline All Saints College
Will O’Hehir Aquinas College
Sebastian Murray Australind SHS
Aiden Wilson Banksia Park PS
Cohen Tappenden Bunbury PS
Zane Sutherland Canning Vale PS
Oliver Yeo CBC Fremantle
Oscar Wilson Churchlands SHS
Mitchell Ilott Comet Bay College
Aidan Pienaar Como PS
Aidan Kelly Emmanuel CC
Jacob Hackett-Rowe Endeavour PS
Jack Jenkins Hale School
Evan White Halls Head CC
Mack Wilson Infant Jesus CPS
Luke Mann Loreto CPS
James Mann Loreto CPS
Jake Legena Mel Marie St Joseph Pignatelli
Kingston Lord Mindarie PS
Lachlan O’Rourke Mt Lawley SHS
Jai Keene Nagle CC
Eli Wirrpanda North Perth PS
Travis Clarke Ocean Reef SHS
Koby Robis Quinns Rocks PS
Jed McGuane Sacred Heart College
Jhylan Locker Settlers PS
Carter Barnes South Perth PS
Nathaniel Melvin Springhill PS
Jaison Jaschinsky St Andrews CPS
Daniel Field St Damien’s CPS
Zach Icanovski St Denis PS
Campbell Allen St Josephs Northam
Owen Bowes St Mark’s ACS
Louis Best St Mary’s CPS
Jack Nancarrow St Norberts College
James Spencer Trinity College
Nash Styles Trinity College
Matt Daly Woodvale PS
Brodie Paewhenua Yanchep Beach PS
Dylan Tetai Yanchep Lagoon PS

Recommended Posts