Cricket 12 yrs and under Girls Squad announced

Congratulations to the following students who have been selected in the 12 Yrs and Under Girls Cricket extended training squad.

Garbriella Allen Roleystone Community College
Hannah Chivers Padbury Catholic Primary School
Caitlin Beck Scared Heart College Sorrento
Sophie Drakeford Churchlands Senior High School
Chelsea Babic Hawker Park Primary School
Jennifer Marpole Padbury Catholic Primary School
Kaitlyn Magistro Kent Street Senior High School
Sarah Brooker Lake Joondalup Baptist College
Scarlett Bell Bunbury Cathedral Grammar School
Araai Deshmukh East Kenwick Primary School
Viyana Abeyratna Harrisdale Senior High School
Tharuli Kankanige Don Aubin Grove Primary School
Kayleigh Lynch St Mary’s Catholic Primary School, Bunbury
Indi Gascoyne St Johns School Scarborough
Addison Wallis St Stephens Duncraig
Lucia McCarthy Churchlands Senior High School
Kitty Wilkinson Sorrento Primary School
Stella Ferguson Newman College
Summer Henry Belridge Secondary Collge
Amani Sharma Victoria Park Primary School
Kina Patel Bletchley Park Primary School
Abigail Tutt Infant Jesus Morley

Training details will be released shorted, once they have been finalised and emailed to squad members.  Please contact team officials by email  for any further information.

Recommended Posts