Australian Rules Football Girls 12s Second Phase Announcement

Congratulations to the following students who have made it through to the second phase of trials for the Australian Rules Football Girls 12’s team.

Thank you to the girls who trialed in Phase 1.  It was fantastic to see the enthusiasm and high level of footballing skills.  We wish you all the best for your future and hope to see girls who are still eligible at the 2023 trials.

Lucinta Akerman Parkwood Primary School 8.30am
Gabriella Allen Roleystone Community College 8.30am
Fleur Andrews St Peter’s Primary School Bedford 11.00am
Lola Angus Newman College 8.30am
Ella Banting Harrisdale Senior High School 11.00am
Shylah Barker Aveley Secondary Collage 11.00am
Piper Bartlett Melville Senior High School 11.00am
Savannah Bornmann Newman College 8.30am
Molly Brayshaw Mater Dei College 11.00am
Ruby Brown Kyilla Primary School 11.00am
Madison Campbell Bunbury Senior High School 11.00am
Kaylee Campbell Court Grammar School 8.30am
Marcella Carrabba Inglewood Primary School 8.30am
Ruby Cato Davallia Primary School 11.00am
Indiana Chalwell St Damien’s Catholic Primary School 11.00am
Makenzie Chapple Emmanuel Catholic College 8.30am
Ella Christensen Singleton Primary School 8.30am
Zalia Clark Harrisdale Senior High School 8.30am
Mia Cuffe Hodges Gilmore Collage 8.30am
Sophie De Masi Mercedes College 8.30am
Summer Delpero Hillarys Primary 11.00am
Sabrina Evans Kent Street Senior High School 8.30am
Summer Feist Prendiville Catholic College 11.00am
Taya Franks Singleton Primary School 11.00am
Lara Fuller Leeming Senior High School 8.30am
Charli Grau Governor Stirling Senior High School Phase 3
Drew Gunson Governor Stirling Senior High School 8.30am
Layla-Rose Hagerstrom Phase 3
Ashlyn Hall Mater Dei College 8.30am
Ellyse Harvey South Halls Head Primary School 11.00am
Micaela Henry La Salle College 8.30am
Jazaidah Isaac Cable Beach Primary 8.30am
Taylor Kazmer Newman College 8.30am
Shari Ketteridge St Helena’s Catholic Primary School 11.00am
Matilda Laforest St Mark’s Anglican Community School 11.00am
Mia Leinasars Court Grammar Phase 3
Bella Matera Sacred Heart College 11.00am
Vienna Matera Sacred Heart College 11.00am
Beryl Miller Court Grammar 8.30am
Cyanne Morris Highgate Primary School 8.30am
Niamh Murphy Condingup Primary School 11.00am
Chelsea Natta Penrhos College 11.00am
Arybella Nelson Mater Dei College Phase 3
Grace Nichols Yidarra Primary 8.30am
Kaija Nielsen Inglewood Primary School 8.30am
Alyssah Nunn Court Grammar School 11.00am
Ruby O’brien Port Kennedy Primary School 11.00am
Audrey Parker IONA Presentation College 8.30am
Brooke Peachey Applecross Senior Highschool Phase 3
Taylor Rhodes Mount Lawley Primary 11.00am
Amber Ricci Harrisdale Senior High School 11.00am
Olivia Ricupero Good Shepherd Catholic Primary School 8.30am
Lola Rivers Caladenia Primary School 8.30am
Samara Samara East Hamilton Hill Primary School 8.30am
Madison Sarkadi Glencoe Primary School 8.30am
Indie Scott Duncraig Senior High School 11.00am
Isabel Seivwright Georgiana Molloy Anglican School Phase 3
Paris Simmons Mandurah Catholic College 11.00am
Indigo Smith Comet Bay College 8.30am
Trista Smoker Hocking Primary School Phase 3
Mackenzie Stent Excelsior Primary School 8.30am
Arabella Taylor Kapinara Primary School 11.00am
Ryley Wanless Hocking Primary School 11.00am
Madison Ware Safety Bay Senior High School 8.30am
Gracie Wheeler Wanneroo Secondary College 11.00am
Lily Williamson Bassendean Primary School 11.00am
Alexa Young Ashdale Secondary College 11.00am

Phase 2 Trial
This trial will be held on Saturday 7th May at Mineral Resources Park, Lathlain.

Girls should come prepared to play trial games at their allotted time with all the necessary equipment including mouth-guards and drink bottles. We look forward to seeing you there.


Recommended Posts