State Schoolboys AFL 12 Years & Under Phase 4 Trial Notification

Again, thank you to all boys who attended the third trial phase.  The team officials were very pleased with the standard of the trials.  We congratulate the following boys who have progressed through to the Phase 4 trial on Monday 16th May.  Please understand that we will be selecting our 2022 State Team at the conclusion of this trial.  If you have any queries, in regard to this trial, please make contact with Tour Leader, Alex McLennan (0438 937 078).


Phase 4 Trial: Monday, 16th May

Venue:  Henderson Park

Arrival: 3.45pm

Trial: 4.00pm – 5.30pm



Name Surname School
Nate Pauline All Saints College
Troy Warner Aquinas College
Max Edwards Ashdale PS
Sebastian Murray Australind SHS
Taj Baggetta Cape Naturaliste College
Khye Reid Carine SHS
Bo Watters Carine SHS
Nikau Rowe Charthouse PS
Oscar Wilson Churchlands SHS
Mitchell Ilott Comet Bay College
Fletcher Easthope Coolbinia PS
Levi Zanich Court Grammar
Lincoln Workman Court Grammar
Harley Hough Frederick Irwin ACS
Dylan Wood Governor Stirling SHS
Aiden Martignago Harrisdale SHS
Jack Holland Harrisdale SHS
Ashley Clayton Kent St SHS
Blake Graves La Salle College
Andy Coley Maida Vale PS
Harper Payne Margaret River SHS
Oscar Roberts Melville PS
Lachlan O’Rourke Mt Lawley SHS
Jai Keene Nagle Catholic College
Travis Clarke Ocean Reef SHS
Xavier Stewart Our Lady of Mercy Australind
Jordan Gabriel Our Lady’s Assumption CC
Bailey McConnel Riverside PS
Jed McGuane Sacred Heart College
Alex Brown Sacred Heart College
Benjamin Hawkins Sacred Heart College
Marcus Ewen Servite College
Jaison Jaschinsky St Andrews CPS
Liam Beauclarke St Joseph’s CPS
Dylan Paap St Marks ACS
Archie Knight St Simon Peter CPS
Samuel Keys Trinity College
Nash Styles Trinity College
Levi Ord Warwick SHS
Remi Merenda West Leederville PS

Recommended Posts