15s Netball Squad Announced

Congratulations to the following students who have been selected in the 2022 U 15’s NETBALL SQUAD.

A reminder to all team members that the next scheduled training session will be at STATE NETBALL CENTRE from 4.OOpm – to 5.15pm on FRIDAY 13TH MAY 2022

Halle Richards Warwick Senior High School
Holly-Jo Delaney St Mary Mackillop College
Grace Millichamp Our Lady of Mercy College
Emily Gadean North Albany Senior High School
Tess Taylor Georgiana Molly Anglican School
Shaye Lenton Margaret River Senior High School
Asha Cowcher Mandurah Catholic College
Thalia Curley Newman College
Brianna Jones Penrhos College
Jahnae Matoe-Crooks Rockingham Senior High School
Elivia Bragg Harrisdale Senior High School
Mia DeMasi Mercedes College
Clara Wigley Mater Dei College
Olivia Williams Belridge Secondary College
Teagan Begovic Santa Maria College
Caitlin Loader Rockingham Senior High School
Ebony Stewart The Kings College
Kate Cunningham St Brigid’s College
Christe-Lee Griesel Hammond Park Secondary College
Emily Rivers Perth College
Lucy Taylor Como Secondary College
Alivia King Balcatta Senior High School
Ava Watters Applecross Senior High School


Recommended Posts