2022 Bruce Cup (12s Tennis) Team Announced

Congratulations to the following students who have been selected in the 2022 Bruce Cup (Tennis) state team to travel to Canberra in October.

Parent information session & uniform try on will be held at the State Tennis Centre on Sunday July 31st at 1pm

Claudia Shearwood Carine SHS
Jovana Novakovic Applecross SHS
Zayah Baker Applecross SHS
Liana Polozani Ashdale Secondary College
Isabella McKenzie Penrhos College
Misty Woodhouse Glengarry Primary School
Addison Franklin Star of the Sea Catholic Primary
Res. Andrea Savic St Andrew’s Grammar
Sehun Park Wesley College
Leo Terrade International School of WA
Elroi Chiripamberi Applecross SHS
Matthew Winn Shenton College
Aidan Chan Winthrop PS
Jake Rowley Huntingdale PS
Lucas Sirbu Rostrata PS
Res. Zackary Caruso Applecross SHS





Recommended Posts