Girls 12 yrs and under team announced

Congratulations to the following students who have been selected in the 2022 Girls 12yrs and under Cricket team to travel to Shepparton in November.


Caitlin Beck Sacred Heart College Sorrento
Chelsea Babic Hawker Park Primary School
Kaitlyn Magistro Kent St Senior High School
Sarah Brooker Lake Joondalup Baptist College
Araai Deshmukh East Kenwick Primary School
Kina Patel Bletchley Park Primary School
Amani Sharma Victoria Park Primary School
Viyana Abeyratna Harrisdale Senior High School
Addison Wallis St Stephens Duncraig
Lucia McCarthy Churchlands Senior High School
Stella Ferguson Newman College
Summer Henry Belridge Secondary College
Gabriella Allen Roleystone Community College


Train on squad members

Sophie Drakeford Churchlands Senior High School
Kitty Wilkinson Sorrento Primary
Kayleigh Lynch St Mary’s Catholic Primary School, Bunbury
Indi Gascoyne St Johns School Scarborough

A notification to all parents and team members in travelling squad that the information night is on Monday 12th September 2022 5.00pm to 7.00pm at the WACA. More details to be released in the future.

Recommended Posts