Diving 10-19 Years State Team announced

Congratulations to the following students who have been selected in the SSWA 10 – 19 years DIVING team to travel to the School Sport Australia Diving Championships in Brisbane from 18th – 25th November 2022.


Sara BROWNE Dalkeith Primary School
Jordannah FAUNTLEROY Churchlands Senior High School
Hannah HARRIS Southern Hills Christian College
Zoe JAGGER Presbyterian Ladies College
Daniella MCGREGOR-BAYNE Churchlands Senior High School
Hannah MIN OO Santa Maria College
Charlotte ROBERTS Ocean Reef Senior High School
Monet SPIREK Methodist Ladies College
Emily WALLACE St Mary’s Anglican Girls School
Ayala WILLIAMS Lesmurdie Senior High School

A reminder to all team members to attend a compulsory Parent Meeting & Uniform Fitting on

Monday 5th September 2022

Uniform Fitting: 6pm – 6.30pm

Parent Information Session: 6.30pm – 7.30pm

Tuart College, 105 Banksia Street, Tuart Hill.

For any further information please contact Team Official- Lorraine Feddema – [email protected]

Recommended Posts