Touch Football 12s Girls Team Announced

Congratulations to the following students who have been selected in the 12 Years and under Touch team to travel to Wagga Wagga (NSW) in October 2022


Ava Berryman Prendiville Catholic College
Zara Berryman Beaumaris Primary School
Samantha Bowman St Mary’s Anglican Girls’ School
Scarlett Brown West Leederville Primary School
Olivia Chambers Ursula Frayne Catholic College
Allirra Clarke-Hooper Warnbro Community High School
Jayda Heather Illawarra Primary School
Moana Heke Halls Head Primary School
Journey Mabbett Halls Head Primary School
Maddison Mann John Curtin College of the Arts
Caris Strickland Manuel-Nathan Atwell College
Mileah Taylor Aranmore Catholic College
Isabella Ward Shenton College
Matilda Nicole (Shadow) All Saints College
Mila Pierce (Shadow) North Beach Primary School

No training Wednesday 13/7/22. Next training 20/7/22

Compulsory uniform fitting 20/7/22 – this will start at 4.30 for those that can make it to allow for training.

Compulsory Parent Meeting 20/7/22 – 5.30- 6.30

All at Treeby.

Recommended Posts