Swimming 13-19 years Squad announced

Congratulations to the following students who will be offered a place in the SSWA 13-19 yrs Swimming Team to participate in the School Sport Australia National Schools Swimming Championshps in Brisbane from 14 – 20 August 2022.

All students and parents are invited to attend a Parent Meeting and Uniform Fitting Session at Tuart College on Thursday 16th June.  The Parent Meeing will commence at 5:30pm and will be followed by the uniform fitting at 6:00pm.

Parents will receive full details on the tour to Queensland at this meeting and it is compulsory for people to attend.  Please email Lorraine Feddema [Tour Leader] or Peter Smith [SSWA Manager] if you have any issues attending the meeting.  Email addresses are listed on the SSWA website: https://www.schoolsportwa.com.au/swimming-13-19-years/

Meeting Details:

Date: Thursday 16th June 2022

Time: 5:30pm – 7:00pm

Venue: Tuart College, 105 Banksia St Tuart Hill [Enter from Hodgson St Entrance]

First Surname Full School Name
Sean Alcorn Mandurah Catholic College
Jemma Apps Shenton College
Hayley Bandy Safety Bay Senior High School
Charlotte Bass St Hilda’s Anglican girls school
Mackenzie Bell Lynwood Senior High School
Olivia Boulton Central Midlands Senior High School
Jessica Bourke St Marys Anglican Girls School
Isabelle Brockhurst Penrhos College
Bridgette Brodalka Prendiville Catholic
Valentina Caminita Darling Range Sports College
Sam Carmignani Sacred Heart College Sorrento
Xavier Collins Trinity College
Ciara Conroy Penrhos College
Keala Crawley Yanchep Secondary College
Thomas Davis Wesley College
Thomas Dreverman Aquinas College
Harrison Farmer Trinity College
Lucas Fazari Servite College
Andrea Fazari Servite college
Hayden Ferguson Wesley College
Jacob Hale Lumen Christi College
Luna Harrison Ocean Reef Senior High School
Finlay Hayes Mandurah Catholic College
Ryan Hewlett Wanneroo Secondary College
Amy Kerr Georgiana Molloy Anglican School
Sahmara Kirby Iona Presentation College
Brielle Krispyn Manjimup Senior High School
Blair Kruger Shenton College
Megan Maley Frederick Irwin Anglican School
Telarriah Mc Grath Dalwallinu District High School
Callum McCourt Rossmoyne Senior High School
Beau Mepham Wesley College
Jasmine Mercer Shenton College
Eilidh Milne Corpus Christi College
Sienna Pitt Santa Maria College
Anouk Potter St George’s Anglican Grammar School
Anisha Raja Azizi Lynwood Senior High School
Scarlett Riddle Bunbury Cathedral Grammar School
Lenny Russell Kolbe Catholic College
Max Sharp Our Lady of Mercy College
Isabel Sheldrick Iona
Tadhg Smith Sacred Heart College
Helen Smith Santa Maria College
Griffin Szczecinski Wesley College
Luciana Taraborrelli Perth College Anglican School for Girls
Alexey Ulupov Seton Catholic College
Dustin Vernall Aquinas College
Calia Vlastuin Foundation Christian College
Jurgens Wilson St Mark’s Anglican school
Jack Woods Christian Brothers College
Cody Zambon Mandurah Baptist College

Recommended Posts