State Schoolboys AFL 12 Years & Under Phase 3 Announcement

Once again thank you to all boys who attended the second trial phase.  The level of football played during this phase was very pleasing.  We congratulate the following boys who have progressed through to our final Phase 3 trial.  After this trial we will be selecting our 2021 team.  If you have any queries in regards to this trial please make contact with Tour Leader, Alex McLennan (0438 937 078).

Monday, 17th May at Henderson Park
Registration: 3.45PM
Trial: 4.00PM – 5.30PM


Name School   Name School
Jake Oliver Aquinas College   Billy Hawkes Nth Beach PS
Bayley Southam Aubin Grove PS   Zach Armstrong Nth Beach PS
Noah Piavanini Bunbury SHS   Joel Baker Orana CPS
Tom Clements Carine SHS   Noah Howard Port Kennedy PS
Gabriel Giltrow Churchlands SHS   Jonah Tyrrell Rostrata PS
Ashton Nichols Corpus Christi College   Blake Jones Sacred Heart College
Jamual Miller Court Grammar   Campbell Creyk Sacred Heart College
Seth Del Caro Court Grammar   Xavier Stewart St Brigid’s Collie
Sullivan Williams Davallia PS   Daniel Field St Damiens CPS
Tyler Wilson Emmanuel CC   Jai Brown St Damiens CPS
Jaxon Coates Falcon PS   Maxim Collins Springfield PS
Joel Gillett Frederick Irwin ACS   Will Jones Sth Perth PS
Jaylen Henke Governor Stirling SHS   Charlie Crotty Swan Valley ACS
John Aryang Governor Stirling SHS   Lucas Barry Narrogin SHS
Angus Abbonizio Hale School   Jack Holland Parkwood PS
Jacob Florido Hale School   Isaac Scott Trinity College
Aiden Martignago Harrisdale PS   Jett Edwards Trinity College
Ashley Clayton Kewdale PS   Taj Baggetta Vasse PS
Sebastian Murray Kingston PS   Spencer Worts Wanneroo SC
James Artemis Leeming SHS   Cody Mannion Warwick SHS
Campbell Bishop Liwarra CPS   Beau Mepham Wesley College


Recommended Posts