State Cross Country Team Announcement

Congratulations to the following students who have been selected in the Cross Country team to travel to Adelaide in August



All team members and reserves are required to attend a Uniforming and Parent Information session:


Meeting Date:    Tuesday 7th June 2022
Venue:   Tuart College, Grenville St, Tuart Hill.
Format:  5:00 – 5:45   – 10, 11, 12 & 13 Years Uniform fitting

5:45 – 6:15   – 14 Years & over Uniform fitting

6:30 – 7.15   –  Parent Information Session (Everyone)

7:15 – 7.30   – Meeting with Managers


A training program will be distributed at this meeting.

Austin Saratsis All Saints College
Ben O’Sullivan All Saints College
Amelia Nuttman Applecross PS
Tom Millard Aquinas College
Ethan Dixon Aquinas College
Luca Di Toro Aquinas College
Tayla Boshoff Beaumaris PS
Hayden Mills Bethel Christian
Ajay Goyen Bicton PS
Rebecca Pucini Bob Hawker College
Laila O’Connor Carey Baptist College
Lacey Jenkin Carine PS
Archer Jouana Carine SHS
Daniel Arrahway Carine SHS
Cassiana Papadoulis Carine SHS
Will McAlinden Carine SHS
James Knoesen Carramar PS
Ky Hehir CBC Fremantle
Jonah Hanikeri Christchurch Grammar
Jack Crago Christchurch Grammar
Tighe O’Toole John 23rd College
Harry Thomas City Beach PS
Tony Thomas Como SC
Max Buiks Corpus Christi College
Darren Fernandez Corpus Christi College
Jai Rogers Dalkeith PS
Georgina Anderson Darlington PS
Sasha Pallis John 23rd College
Cooper Bennett Duncraig SHS
Sebastian Lyttle Duncraig SHS
Olivia McCay Emmanuel Catholic College
Ava Brennan Francis Jordan Catholic School
Jackson Hill Freshwater Bay PS
Christi Bestry Geraldton Grammar School
Sam O’Sullivan Glengarry PS
Cooper Hart Guildford Grammar
Eli Saratsis Hale School
Noah Humberstone Hale School
Charlotte Hayward Helena College
Sophia Brown Iona PC
Ava Daebritz Iona PC
Charlotte King Iona PC
Sophia Sammons Iona PC
Sienna Hathrill Iona Presentation College
Dante Armstrong Irene McCormack
Mia Conroy Irene McCormack CC
Nathaniel Taylor ISWA
Lyla Stewart John 23rd College
Elizabeth Edwards John 23rd College
Billie McHenry Kapinara PS
Riley Wade Karrinyup PS
James Bourn Kensington PS
Molly Parker Kingsway Christian College
Ashleigh Candy La Salle College
Keira Patterson LJBC
Luke Thompson LJBC
Pyper Warren Mandurah Catholic College
Declan Somers Mandurah Catholic College
Ava Rodgers MLC
Clarise Van Niekerk MLC
Georgia Baber Mosman Park PS
Ava Henville Mt Lawley SHS
Jack Cairns North Perth PS
Liam Courtney Ocean Reef SHS
Keiran Smith Our Lady of Mt Carmel
Scarlett Marr Padbury CPS
Elijah Griffiths Padbury CPS
Madeleine Pink Penrhos College
Ruby Patterson Perth Modern SHS
Kirsten Petterson Perth Modern SHS
Danielle Graham Peter Moyes ACS
Sienna Hanikeri PLC
Kate Banner PLC
Aoife Malone Prendiville Catholic College
Xander Scholes Quinns Baptist College
Madison Scholes Quinns Baptist College
Mackenzie Scholes Quinns Baptist College
Madelyn Luscombe Quinns Baptist College
Josh Reeve Quinns Baptist College
Tomas Avecilla Puebla Sacred Heart College
Kai Connolly Sacred Heart College
Tandia Knottenbelt Shenton College
Fieke Potter South Perth PS
Jaison Jaschinsky St Andrews CPS
Madison Mills St Brigid’s College
Lia Watters St Georges AGS
Bella Neervort St Hilda’s AS
Scarlett Whyte St Hilda’s AS
Coco Smargiassi St Hildas College
Barnaby Lancaster-Simper St James Anglican School
Charli-Rose Carlyon St Mark’s ACS
Charlie Killoh St Marks ACS
Kate Seymour St Mary’s ASG
Harmony Narrier St Simon Peter CPS
Shy’Kyla Narrier St Simon Peter CPS
Garrett Babon Swanbourne PS
Cooper Hornblow Thornlie SHS
Tori Stancombe West Greenwood PS
Jamie Deane Yanchep SC
Olivia Smith All Saints College
Emma Hill Ashdale PS
Isabella Bidesi Bunbury CGS
Bo Watters Carine SHS
Erin O’Hare Carramar PS
Blake Melis Floreat Park PS
Max Hawkins Loreto CPS
Albert Turner Mandurah Catholic College
Mia Watters Marmion PS
Matthew Dodds Sacred Heart College
Sienna Pitt Santa Maria College
Sienna Black St Jerome’s PS
Henri Malkin St Mark’s ACS
Ella Rayner St Mary’s AS
Elizabeth Cairns St Mary’s AS for G
Isabella Heathcote St Stephens
Donovan Allen Swanbourne PS
Kai Bennett Wembley Downs PS



Recommended Posts