SSWA State 16s Football North West Region squad named

Congratulations to the following students selected to represent the NORTH WEST REGION in The 2021 Schoolboys Football Regional Championship – 1st July 2021  at Hossack Park, Lynwood


  NAME   School
1 Cody Tana Servite College
2 Brodie Roberts North Woodvale Secondary College
3 Oisin Mahon Sacred Heart College
4 Trent Scott Irene McCormack Catholic College
5 Anton Vinciguerra Sacred Heart College
6 Myles Mari Trinity College
7 Luke Blythe Woodvale Secondary College
8 Liam Hattersley Woodvale Secondary College
9 Jay Patel Lake Joondalup Baptist College
10 Luke Sprigg Sacred Heart College
11 Oliver Lebihan Churchlands SHS
12 Ciaran Glackin Servite college
13 Seb Sayers Sacred Heart College
14 Kent Luitingh Irene McCormack Catholic College
15 Jack Sprigg Sacred Heart College
16 Daniel Lomas Woodvale Secondary College


Recommended Posts