SSWA 15s Girls AFL Team Announced

Congratulations to the following students who have been selected in the 2021 State Schoolgirls team. All students and a parent are required to attend a compulsory Parent Information Session on Monday 31st of May at Tuart College. Please arrive at the college at 4:30pm for the state team uniform try-on and information presentation. The meeting will commence at 5:45pm and conclude by 6:45pm. Train on players are welcome to attend.


Hope Arrowsmith St Brigid’s College
Holly Britton Mandurah Catholic College
Taya Chambers Carey Baptist College
Evie Cowcher Mandurah Catholic College
Olivia Crane Wanneroo Secondary College
Carys D’Addario Guildford Grammar
Natasha Entwistle Harrisdale Senior High School
Zipporah Fish All Saints College
Kaylee Fisher Darling Range Sports College
Riley Fisher Bunbury Senior High School
Alira Fotu Bunbury Senior High School
Dylza Geonzon Mandurah Catholic College
Lucy Greenwood Chisholm Catholic College
Jorja Haines Comet Bay College
Jaya Ingram Court Grammar School
Siena Jezierski-Brown Court Grammar School
Noa McNaughton Iona Presentation College
Jayde Musika Corpus Christi College
Molly O’Hehir Iona Presentation College
Mia Russo Servite College
Holly Smith Margaret River Senior High School
Tiani Teakle Nagle Catholic College
Olivia Wolmorarans Aranmore Catholic College
Train On Players
Grace Freeman Santa Maria College
Adi Griffith Our Lady of Mercy
Phoebe Harris Bunbury Cathedral Grammar School
Ella Matthews Seton Catholic College
Arianne Norris Mandurah Catholic College
Dakota Sexton Australind Senior High School


The following players are invited to continue with the program as Development Squad players.

Rio Angus Newman College
Alira Cooper Comet Bay College
Tayla Cooper Court Grammar School
Chayla Elliot Coodanup College
Madison Evans Willetton Senior High School
Makaela Grau Governor Stirling Senior High School
Zina Hunt Lake Joondalup Baptist College
Lexi Laffrey Harrisdale Senior High School
Rikki-Lee Morgan John Tonkin College
Hayley Porter Peter Moyes Anglican Community School
Naomi Punaivaha Governor Stirling Senior High School
Ava Ritchie Seton Catholic College
Armani Sanders Guildford Grammar
Lara Sibraa Kolbe Catholic College
Elsie Simpson John Curtin college of the Arts
Ava Stewart Governor Stirling Senior High School
Olivia Trajkovski Bob Hawke College
Taylah York Harrisdale Senior High School


Recommended Posts