Hockey 12 Years & Under Girls Team Announcement

Congratulations to the following students who have been selected to as a part of the 12 Years & Under Girls Hockey Team.


Please be vigilant with checking emails as this will be the main line of communication. We will advise of training and parent information night when the dates have been confirmed as well as for uniform try on.


Thank you to all students who trialled and put their best efforts forward.



Zoe Banks Churchlands Senior High School
Lily Duckworth Corpus Christi College
Nikita Sadler Golden Bay Primary School
Abby Armstrong Guildford Grammar
Sarah Brooker Lake Joondalup Baptist College
Lily-Anne Banyard Mandurah Primary School
Jaskiran Kaur Peter Carnley Anglican School
Jayde Veverka Santa Maria College
Emily Johnstone Santa Maria College
Charlotte Arnold St Mary’s Anglican Girls School
Molly Arnold St Mary’s Anglican Girls School
Kate Crawford Swan Christian College
Olivia Bell Swanbourne Primary School
Poppy Evans Wembley Primary School
Train Ons
Evie Famlonga Albany Senior High School
Zoe Mills Bethel Christian School
Sarah Bignell Floreat Park Primary School
Isla Marinovich St Mary’s Anglican Girls School

Recommended Posts