Boys 12 yrs and under Football (Soccer) squad announced

Congratulations to the following 18 students who have been selected for the final 2 trials on Saturday 28th May at Aubin Grove and Saturday 4th June at Butlers Reserve.


Marco Angelli Illawarra Primary School
Aaron Black Mt Lawley Senior HS
Dhaniel Brown John Curtin College of the Arts
Charlie Brayshaw South Coast Baptist College
Kanato Etheridge St Andrews Grammar School
Seth Gibbons South Coast Baptist College
Rikki Hirobe John Curtin College of the Arts
Frankie Inzalaco Lake Joondalup Baptist College
Leandro Jesus South Coast Baptist College
Archer Jouana Carine Senior High School
Noah Lowden Lake Joondalup Baptist College
Reggie Martin Mindarie Primary School
Andre Musca Trinity College
Markus Palen Tuart Hill Primary School
Riley Robertson Santa Clara School
Reed Thompson South Coast Baptist College
Jayden Whall Safety Bay Senior High School
Jake Williams Applecross Senior High School

This squad represents the 18 players from which the final 14 squad will be selected and the 4 players who will be training on subject to whether we compete in the National Championships – venue yet to be advised.

A reminder to all team members that the next scheduled training session will be at Aubin Grove from 16:00 to 17:30 on 28th May 2022.

On behalf of all the coaches who participated in the selection process throughout the first 4 trials we would like to thank you all for nominating your sons and supporting them through this time.

Recommended Posts