AFL 15s Team announced

Congratulations to the following boys who have been selected in the 2022 State Schoolboys side to play in the School Sport Australia National Championships in Lavington, NSW.

All players including Train-on players are required to attend training, Parent Meeting and uniform fitting on Tuesday 14th June – 3:30pm – 7:00pm

  • Training: 3:30pm -5:30pm at Karrinyup Reserve, 45 Huntriss Rd, Karrinyup
  • Parent Meeting and Uniforming: 5:45 – 7:00pm at Tuart College, 105 Banksia St, Tuart Hill [Enter from Hodgson St]
First Surname School
Deacon McGuire Aquinas College
Tyson McGuire Aquinas College
Brodyn Robinson Comet Bay College
Cooper Bewick Lake Joondalup Baptist College
Cale Scott Aquinas College
William York Our Lady of Mercy College
Zachary Sarsero Comet Bay College
Taj Longmuir Wesley College
Rhama Evans Nagle Catholic College
Blake Kelly Guildford Grammar School
Toby Whan Mazenod College
Jadd Hill Mazenod College
Zane Gartrell Duncraig Senior High School
Dylan Scott Bunbury Catholic College
Cole Trinder Trinity College
George Stoney Scotch College
Nicholas Clifton Kolbe Catholic College
Isaak Wittkuhn Kennedy Baptist College
Darcy Montgomery Wanneroo Secondary Collage
Max McCullough St Stephen’s School Duncraig
Marcus Cassidy Trinity College
Judd Marcello Duncraig Senior High School
Noah Midani Safety Bay Senior High School
Basil Hart Newton Moore Senior High School
Matthew May Kennedy Baptist College


Tex Spargo Fairbridge College
Lucas Ali Aquinas College
Will Ross Mazenod college
Kayden Smylie Comet Bay College
Bodhi Pringle Kolbe Catholic College
Jamie Sidebottom Helena College
Jonah Klemke Mater Dei College
Matthew Becker Comet Bay College
Riley Groves Warwick Senior High School
Lexcen King Mandurah Catholic College


Recommended Posts