18s Boys Basketball Next Trial Announced

Congratulations to the following athletes for making it to the next stage of the 18 Boys SSWA Basketball squad.

Kaidon Sander
Ryan Coutts
Jacob Heath
Cooper Mason
Nathan Dray
Riley Lenzo
Aluth John
Dean Supljeglav
Isaac Dyson
Henry Counsel
Hayden Harwood
Tanner Vogel
Tom Newson

The final trial session will be held at Herb Graham Leisure Centre on Saturday the 15th of May, 8:00 am – 9:30 am.

A reminder to all squad members that they require the following for the next session:

$10 for training (No Pay, No Train), water bottle, size 7 basketball, towel, light/dark reversible singlet.

Anyone unable to attend the above trial must contact Mike Ellis [email protected] or Seb Salinas [email protected] regarding your situation.

Recommended Posts