18 yrs and under Baseball Team announced

Congratulations to the following students who have been selected in the 2021 School Baseball Team.

Dylan Bojarski John Septimus Roe ACS
Connor Chehab St Norbert’s College
Daniel Choi Darling Range Sports College
Joshua Davies St Stephen’s Duncraig
Caleb Goodwin Canning Vale College
Rui Harrison Frederick Irwin Anglican College
Braydin Horsely Sacred Heart Catholic College
Cameron Landy John Septimus Roe ACS
Jaxon Limpus Lynwood Senior High School
Riley Marsh Corpus Christi College
Cooper McDonnell Belridge Secondary College
Flynn McGahan John Curtin College of the Arts
Tyson Noel Kalamunda Senior High School
Owen Pilcher Darling Range Sports College
Jacob Santich Ashdale Secondary College
Lewdon Te Mara Darling Range Sports College
Patrick Temby Aquinas College

The following players are invited to be a train-on player:

Brendon Cruze Comet Bay College
Geoffrey Kerr South Metropolitan TAFE
Lochlainn Varian Seton Catholic College

An information meeting will take place once a tour itinerary has been finalised.

Recommended Posts