13 – 19 yrs Swim Squads Announced

Congratulations to the following students who have been selected in the 13 – 19 Swimming State Squad for 2021. 

The final team will be announced by Friday, 4 June 2021.

There will also be notification of a State Team swimming experience for the selected team on that date.



Tom Linehan St Marks Anglican Community School
Jack Woods Christian Brothers College Fremantle (CBC)
Lucas Fazari Servite College
Felix Benton Shenton College
Jake Taboni Scotch College
Rocco Zampogna Bob Hawke College
Jonah Myers Albany Senior High School
Alexey Ulupov Seton Catholic College
Nicholas Kryachok Chisholm Catholic College
Jackson Paynter Newman College, Churchlands
Ivan Ung All Saints’ College
Drew Coleman Dalyellup College
Sean Alcorn Mandurah Catholic College
Mathijs Travasso Nagle Catholic College
Thomas Dreverman Aquinas College
Ned Shepherd Albany Senior High School
Brodie Carpene Irene McCormack Catholic College
Harry Bower Butler College
Ethan Hickman Aquinas College
Declan Mould Christian Brothers College Fremantle (CBC)
Steven Bailey Bullsbrook College
Finlay Hayes Mandurah Catholic College
Jacob Hale John Wollaston Anglican Community School
Tom Anderson St Stephen’s School Duncraig
Bailey Fiegert Esperance Anglican Community School (EACS)
James Bell John Septimus Roe Anglican Community School
Andrew Morris John Septimus Roe Anglican Community School
Jake Paynter Newman College, Churchlands
Jye Smith Our Lady of Mercy College Australind
Tremayne Mould Christian Brothers College Fremantle (CBC)
Ben Murgatroyd Esperance Anglican Community School (EACS)
Patrick Lee Como Secondary College
Jake Shepherd Albany Senior High School
Stirling Smith Bunbury Cathedral Grammar School
Jaidyn Hamilton Canning Vale College



Eleanor Flowers Carine Senior High School
Shyla Sofele Butler College
Sophia Larranaga Duncraig Senior High School
Ruby Eastaugh Bunbury Cathedral Grammar School
Cheekah Wilson Wanneroo Secondary College
Mackenzie Bell Lynwood Senior High
Rhiannon Dunning Perth College
Taizley Krispyn Manjimup Senior High School
Helen Smith Santa Maria College
Ella Popham St Stephens School – Duncraig
Charlie Harnett St Mark’s Anglican Community School
Sidney Ashby Mandurah Catholic College
Luna Harrison Ocean Reef Senior High School
Jorja Golding Carey Baptist College
Jessica Ladiszlai Corpus Christi College
Daisy Kammermann Willetton Senior High School
Brienna O’Sullivan Mandurah Catholic College
Katie Hankin Duncraig High School
Caitlyn Ludlow Helena College
Diamond Italiano Bullsbrook College
Taleisha Hurford Presbyterian Ladies College
Katy O’Brien Collie Senior High School
Brielle Krispyn Manjimup Senior High School
Emily Phillips Woodvale Secondary College
Kate Wallington Kennedy Baptist College
Andrea Fazari Servite College
Abigail Phillips Woodvale Secondary College
Amy Ellul Applecross Senior High School
Seekara Wilson Wanneroo Secondary College


Recommended Posts