12s Netball Squad Announced

Congratulations to the the below athletes who have progressed through to the next phase of the 12s Netball trials.

Selected athletes are required to attend two compulsory squad training sessions on
Thursday 23rd June (4:30pm Р6pm) and Sunday 26th June (8:30am Р10am) at the Gold Netball Centre,

Number Student First Student Last School
203 Ebony Antulov Ashdale Secondary College
220 Aila Flood-Kiddie Aveley Secondary College
222 Lani Howe Duncraig Senior High School
235 Sapphire Teuila McLeod Aranmore Catholic College
240 Marnie Radich St James Anglican School
244 Alyssa Sampson Iona Presentation College
260 Maisie Wilders Yanchep Secondary College
262 Misty Woodhouse Glengarry Primary School
263 Sienna Young Ashdale Secondary College
275 Mihaylia Colbung Lumen Christi College
281 Dakota Dimer Great Southern Grammar
304 Eseose Itotoh Rossmoyne Senior High School
308 Lily Kiel Atwell College
317 Madison Mills St Brigid’s College
325 Lara Patterson Iona Presentation College
329 Lila Pell Darling Range Sports College
341 Jayla Skipper Hammond Park Secondary College
344 Inneia Tangata Aranmore Catholic College
357 Leila Williams Dunsborough Primary School

Recommended Posts