12s Basketball Final Team Announced

Congratulations to the following boys who have been selected in the 2021 12s Basketball State Team.

There is a compulsory Parent Meeting and Uniform Fitting at 6.00pm on Tuesday 25 May at Tuart College, 105 Banksia St Tuart Hill. Please enter the carpark off Hodgson St.

Final Squad

Nicholas Brabazon Kolbe Catholic College
Conor Bradley John XXIII College
Rhys Brinklow Willetton Senior High School
Saxon Carr Makybe Rise Primary
Lucas Dravitzki Willetton Senior High School
Joel Gillett Frederick Irwin Anglican School
Samuel Johnson Woodvale Secondary College
Jaxon Kowal Bob Hawke College
Cruize Sandon Ashdale Primary School
Sol Stanley Living Waters Lutheran College

Train On’s

Auston Wenham Wembley Downs Primary School
Jaden Exeter Deanmore Primary School

 Development Players

Riley Barmentloo Hale School
Kobe Birch Holy Cross College
Nicholas Fenwick Yidarra Catholic Primary School





Recommended Posts