10 – 12 yr Swimming State Team Announced

Congratulations to the following students who have been selected in the 2021 10 – 12yrs Swimming Team. While there is no National Championship for 2021, the team will compete in a “Virtual” National Championship being conducted by School Sport Australia.
Times from Swimming WA and School Sport WA events for the current season will be forwarded to School Sport Australia for inclusion in the event. All team members will be notified by email when the results are ready.
There will be no Parent Information Evening this year. Team members will be contacted by email with information on uniform purchase.




Lucia Anderson Tranby College Baldivis
Jorja Donnan Iona Presentation College
Mackenzie Hall St Mark’s Anglican Community School
Ranuki Hendeniya Oberthur Primary School
Charlotte King Iona College
Ella Larkman Bunbury Senior High School
Cassidy Moody Frederick Irwin Anglican school
Isabel Patterson Wembley Downs Primary School
Sienna Pitt Santa Maria
Anouk Potter St Georges Grammar School
Alesha Raja Azizi Huntingdale Primary school
Ella Rayner St Mary’s Anglican School for Girls
Angelina Smythe John XXIII College
Angelina Ung All Saints’ College
Kaydee Van Deventer Newman College
Alex Eagar Churchlands Primary School
Archer Harrison Cottesloe Primary School
Eli Hickman Aquinas College
Charlie Huckle Spring Hill Primary School
Aaden Kettle St Brigid’s College – Lesmurdie
Max Kryachok St Columba’s Catholic School Bayswater
Harry Lineham St Marks
Beau Mepham Wesley College
Kai Myers Albany Primary School
Te Kowhai Ocean-Reef Star of the Sea Catholic Primary School
Jay Pfoeffer Leschenault Catholic Primary School
Alexander Philip Duncraig Senior High School
Ethan Potter Subiaco Primary School
Kainu Raubenheimer Hale
Creed Shepherd Flinders Park Primary School
Alexander Travasso Nagle Catholic College
Christian Watson Melville Primary School



Recommended Posts