## 2024 Current Swimming Divisions and Dates (Updated 5/3/24)

## **HBF Stadium**

| Lane | Division 1 (Formerly known as Div. A) Tues 26 March Indoor Pool | Division 2 (Formerly known as Div. B) Tues 12 March Indoor Pool | Division 3 (Formerly known as Div. C) Mon 11 March Indoor Pool | Division 4 (Formerly known as Div. D) Thu 7 March Outdoor Pool | Division 5 (Formerly known as Div. E) Wed 27 March Indoor Pool |
|------|---|---|--|--|--|
| 1    | John Curtin   | Greenwood   | Rockingham   | Wanneroo   |  |
| 2    | Rossmoyne   | Fremantle   | Kent Street  | Bob Hawke  |  |
| 3    | Carine  | Melville  | Leeming  | Joseph Banks   | Swan View  |
| 4    | Shenton   | Willetton   | Darling Range  | Eastern Hills  | Yanchep  |
| 5    | Churchlands   | Mt Lawley   | Ocean Reef   | Lynwood  | Hampton  |
| 6    | Applecross  | Como  | Kalamunda  | Governor Stirling  | Aveley   |
| 7    | Perth Modern  | Woodvale  | Kinross / Mindarie   | Northam  | Gingin   |
| 8    | Duncraig  |   | John Forrest   | SEDA   |  |
| 9    |   |   |  |  |  |