— TENNIS 18s RESULTS & HISTORY 2015 —



CHAMPIONSHIP DETAILS

DATE	VENUE	OVERALL RESULT
1 - 10 May 2015	Hobart, Tas	4 th

OFFICIALS

TOUR LEADER	BOYS COACH	GIRLS COACH
Andrea Rundle	Simon Cockburn	Alison Kirk
Katanning SHS	Busselton SHS	Geographe PS

PLAYERS

FIRST NAME	SURNAME	SCHOOL
Sam	Alexander	Applecross Senior High School
Gurkawal	Bajaj	Applecross Senior High School
Dino	Bisignano	Schools of Isolated and Distance Education
Marcus	Bouckaert	Aquinas College
Meg	Connell* (C)	Newman College
Tallulah	Grauaug	Schools of Isolated and Distance Education
Timothy	Gray* (C)	Christ Church Grammar School
Thomas	Hann	Hale School
Oliver	Henderson	Christ Church Grammar School
Tsige	Lacey	Applecross Senior High School
Lachlan	Napier	Applecross Senior High School
Hayley	O'Donnell	Applecross Senior High School
Sally	Partington	Penrhos College
Olivia	Rimmer	Penrhos College
Ben	Webster *(C)(MW)	Scotch College
Alexandra	Weir	Methodist Ladies College

(C) Captain (VC) Vice Captain (MW) Medal Winner * All Australian