Proposed 2024 Secondary Track & Field Divisions & Lanes

A Division Wednesday 16 October
Duncraig SHS
Kelmscott SHS
Mt Lawley SHS
Churchlands SHS
Carine SHS
Shenton College
Melville SHS
Rossmoyne SHS
Greenwood College

D Division Thursday 17 October
Aveley SC
Ocean Reef SHS
Belridge SC
Governor Stirling SHS
Fremantle City College
Rockingham SHS
John Forrest SC
Belmont City College

G Division Friday 11 October
Northshore Christian
Kinross SC
Hammond Park SC
Bullsbrook SC
Bob Hawke College
Alkimos College
Swan View SHS
Kalamunda SHS

B Division Tuesday 15 October
Warwick SHS
Woodvale SC
Willetton SHS
Hampton SHS
Darling Range SA
Lesmurdie SHS
Applecross SHS
Harrisdale SHS
Ashdale SC

E Division Friday 18 October
Ridge View SC
Cecil Andrews College
Wanneroo SC
Atwell College
Joseph Banks SC
Yanchep SC
Baldivis SC
Balcatta SHS

GOLD Division Tuesday 22 October
Girrawheen SHS
Kiara College
Coastal Lakes College
Warnbro CHS

C Division Monday 14 October
Canning Vale College
Eastern Hills SHS
Ellenbrook SC
Perth Modern School
John Curtin CotA
Leeming SHS
Como SC
Byford SC
Kent St SHS

F Division Monday 21 October
Adventist Education
Dianella SC
Northam SHS
Thornlie SHS
Butler College
John Tonkin College
Gilmore College
Southern River College

BLACK Division Tuesday 22 October
Balga SHS
Safety Bay SHS
Cannington CC
Gingin DHS
Ballajura CC

Note: At the end of the 2024 carnivals the Top 2 schools in the Black Division will move up into Gold Division while the bottom 2 schools in Gold Division will move into the Black Division. Any new schools will begin in the Black Division. 2024 division split has been done using points from 2023 carnivals.