— CROSS COUNTRY RESULTS & HISTORY 2023 —









CHAMPIONSHIP DETAILS

DATE	VENUE	OVERALL RESULT
25 – 28 August 2023	Canberra, ACT	N/A

OFFICIALS

TOUR LEADER				
Leigh Willison				
Holy Cross College				
COACH / MANAGER	COACH / MANAGER	COACH / MANAGER		
Vicki Delves	Graham Jones	Melany Smart		
SSWA	Hocking Primary School			
COACH / MANAGER	COACH / MANAGER	COACH / MANAGER		
Sasha Underhill-Pomeroy	Gina Grayson	Brenton Mizen		
Churchlands SHS	Churchlands SHS	Penrhos College		
COACH / MANAGER	COACH / MANAGER			
Oliver Blatchford	Chris Seeber			
Good Shepherd CS	North Perth Primary School			

ATHLETES

FIRST NAME	SURNAME	SCHOOL
Leah	Allen	Carine Senior High School
Milan	Aloi	Padbury Catholic Primary School
Emily	Anderson	Guildford Grammar School
Tomas	Avecilla Puebla	Sacred Heart College
Georgia	Baber (C)	Mosman Park Primary School
Amelia	Barnes	Shorehaven Primary School
Kobee	Beck	Trinity College
Kalen	Bennet	St Mary MacKillop College Busselton
Christi	Bestry	Geraldton Grammar School
Tayla	Boshoff	Ocean Reef High School
Skyla	Boshoff	Beaumaris Primary
Ava	Brennan	Sacred Heart College
Sofia	Brown	Sorrento Primary School
Sophia	Brown	Iona Presentation College
Elizabeth	Cairns	St Mary's Anglican Girls' School
Charli-Rose	Carlyon (C)	St Mark's Anglican Community School
Nicole	Chamberlain	Geraldton Grammar School
Declan	Collins	Trinity College
Declan	Connell	Aquinas College
Rosie	Connolly	Iona Presentation College
Ava	Daebritz	Iona Presentation College
Thomas	Davey	Mazenod College
Sophie	Farrell	Santa Maria College
Atticus	Gallen	Beaumaris Primary School
Zac	Godwin	Christian Brothers College

Ajay	Goyen	Bicton Primary School
Alfie	Gray	Beaconsfield Primary School
Jack	Harris (C)	Swanbourne Primary School
Cooper	Hart	Guildford Grammar School
Max	Hawkins	Scotch College
Charlotte	Hayward	Helena College
Jack	Henderson	Dunsborough Primary School
Lucy	Henville	Mount Lawley Senior High School
Ava	Henville	Mount Lawley Senior High School
Makai	Holmes	Samson Primary School
Lacey	Jenkin	Carine Senior High School
Beth	Kilgallon	Peter Moyes Anglican Community School
Patrick	King	Christ Church Grammar School
Charlotte	King	Iona Presentation College
James	Knoesen	Carramar Primary School
Lucas	Koh	Christ Church Grammar School
Piper	Lloyd	St Hilda's Anglican School for Girls
Sebastian	Lyttle	Churchlands Senior High School
Joe	Marinovich (MW)	Bicton Primary School
Ella	Masiello	St John's School
Noah	McEntee	Sacred Heart College
Billie	McHenry (MW)	
	<u> </u>	Kapinara Primary School
Zachary	McNally	Holy Spirit Primary School
Blake	Melis	Floreat Park Primary
Tom	Millard (C) (MW)	Aquinas College
Dominic	Moore	Springhill Primary School
Harmony	Narrier	St Mary's Anglican Girls' School
Shy'Kyla	Narrier	St Mary's Anglican Girls' School
Isabella	Neervoort	St Hilda's Anglican School for Girls
Scarlett	Nunn	Court Grammar School
Keira	Patterson	Lake Joondalup Baptist College
Kyan	Pescod	Court Grammar School
Lachlan	Petersen	Wesley College
Kirsten	Petterson	Perth Modern School
Madeleine	Pink	Penrhos College
Kamika	Pitout	Peter Moyes Anglican Community School
Fieke	Potter	South Perth Primary School
William	Rea	Christ Church Grammar School
Josh	Reeve	Quinns Baptist College
Chloe	Reeve	Quinns Baptist College
Billie	Richardson	East Hamilton Hill Primary School
Toby	Riches	All Saints' College
John	Ronan	Woodvale Secondary College
Jacob	Rowland	Christian Brothers College
Eli	Saratsis	All Saints' College
Austin	Saratsis	All Saints' College
Madison	Scholes	Quinns Baptist College
Xander	Scholes (GM)	Quinns Baptist College
Mia	Shelley	Peter Moyes Anglican Community School

Coco	Smargiassi	St Hilda's Anglican School for Girls
Keiran	Smith	Seton Catholic College
Olivia Alice	Smith	All Saints' College
Declan	Somers	Aquinas College
Jemima	Stagg	Penrhos College
Oliver	Stampfl-MacDonald	Wesley College
Tori	Stancombe	Mater Dei College
Lyla	Stewart (MW)	John XXIII College
Matthew	Stoner	Wesley College
Madeline	Taylor	International School of Western Australia
Jake	Thornton	Frederick Irwin Anglican School
Elliot	Tither	Christian Brothers College
Albert	Turner	Mandurah Catholic College
Clarise	van Niekerk	Methodist Ladies College
Во	Watters	Carine Senior High School
Lia	Watters	St Georges Anglican Grammar School
Jessica	Wheeler	St Mary's Anglican Girls' School
Meg	White	Shenton College
Scarlett	Whyte	Presbyterian Ladies College

(MW) Medal Winner (GM) Gold Medal (SM) Silver Medal