— CRICKET 15s RESULTS & HISTORY 2018 —



CHAMPIONSHIP DETAILS

DATE	VENUE	OVERALL RESULT
11 th – 18 th February 2018	Brisbane, QLD	9 th

OFFICIALS

COACH	ASSISTANT COACH	MANAGER	SSA REP
Scott Ogilvie	Cory Hugo	lan Bycroft	Rob Wass
Belridge SHS	Kent Street SHS	Lynwood SHS	WACA

PLAYERS

FIRST NAME	SURNAME	SCHOOL
Mitchell	Barron	Hale School
Prabhakar	Basnet	Lynwood Senior High School
Cooper	Connolly (MW)	Belridge Secondary College
Keegan	De Koker *	Kent Street Senior High School
Michael	French	Trinity College
Reece	Gerrand	Wanneroo Secondary College
Lachlan	Lake (VC)	Rossmoyne Senior High School
Riley	Mattingley	Trinity College
Tom	Murray (VC)	Trinity College
George	Pullinger	Carine Senior High School
Matthew	Sculthorpe (C)	Hale School
Aryan	Varsani	Woodvale Secondary College
Teague	Wyllie	Tranby College

(C) Captain (VC) Vice Captain (MW) Medal Winner (*) All Australian