— CRICKET 12s GIRLS RESULTS & HISTORY 2017 —

2017 CHAMPIONSHIP HELD IN 2018



CHAMPIONSHIP DETAILS

DATE	VENUE	OVERALL RESULT
4 th – 13 th January 2018	Barooga, NSW	5 th

OFFICIALS

TOUR LEADER	COACH	MANAGER	WACA REP
Melissa Brokate	Orazio Santalucia	Natalie Narducci	Lindsay Flinn
Frederick Irwin AS	WACA Rep	Lynwood SHS	WACA

PLAYERS

FIRST NAME	SURNAME	SCHOOL
Chloe	Ainsworth (VC)	Huntingdale Primary School
Tene	Crafford	Lake Joondalup Baptist College
Lily	Farrell	Eastern Hills Senior High School
Amber	Harding	Harrisdale Senior High School
Shayna	Jesani	Landsdale Primary School
Rebecca	McGrath	Carey Baptist College Harrisdale
Gaika	Munasinghe	Methodist Ladies' College
Sienna	Ryan	All Saints' College
Jorja	Schell	St Mary's Anglican Girls' School
Mathilda	Stillitano	Padbury Catholic Primary School
Sienna	Styles	Golden Bay Primary School
Kaitlin	Vinning	St Brigid's College
Phoebe	Wardell-Johnson (C)	Kennedy Baptist College

(C) Captain (VC) Vice Captain

— CRICKET 12s BOYS RESULTS & HISTORY 2017 —

2017 CHAMPIONSHIP HELD IN 2018



CHAMPIONSHIP DETAILS

DATE	VENUE	OVERALL RESULT
4 th – 13 th January 2018	Barooga, NSW	3 rd

OFFICIALS

TOUR LEADER	COACH	MANAGER	WACA REP
Robyn Brierley	Luke Green	Andrew Lincoln	Lindsay Flinn
SSWA	Halls Head College	Bunbury CGS	WACA

PLAYERS

FIRST NAME	SURNAME	SCHOOL
Cody	Billington	St Stephen's School – Carramar
Nicholas	Davidson	Lake Joondalup Baptist College
Cooper	Dehring	Eaton Community College
Darin	Javaprakassh	Caladenia Primary School
Jonah	Lincoln	Bunbury Cathedral Grammar School
Benjamin	Melville	Scotch College
Mitchell	Oliver	Tranby College
Kai	Orr	Belridge Secondary College
Declan	Power	Aquinas College
Matthew	Quadrio	Shenton College
Dulina Savanjith	Thelikada Gamaga	Rossmoyne Primary School
Thomas	Vajda	Corpus Christi College
Corey	Wasley (C)	Frederick Irwin Anglican School

(C) Captain