— CRICKET 12s GIRLS RESULTS & HISTORY 2016 —

2016 CHAMPIONSHIP HELD IN 2017



CHAMPIONSHIP DETAILS

DATE	VENUE	OVERALL RESULT
5 th – 13 th January 2017	Canberra, ACT	6 th

OFFICIALS

TOUR LEADER	COACH	MANAGER	WACA REP
Marion Burt	Brigit Wall	Marnie Wyllie	Melissa Bownes
Samson PS	Tuart Rise PS	John Tonkin College	WACA

PLAYERS

FIRST NAME	SURNAME	SCHOOL
Chloe	Ainsworth	Huntingdale Primary School
Georgia	Blackbeard	Attadale Primary School
Niamh	Gismondi	St Augustine's School
Emma	Harvey	St Mary's Anglican Girls' School
Hannah	Horsley	Leeming Senior High School
Kristin	Jones	St Stephen's School Duncraig
Jean	McKinlay	Ursula Frayne Catholic College
Samantha	Pope	Como Secondary College
Loren	Russo	St Brigid's College
Sienna	Ryan	All Saints' College
Ella	Stewart (C)	St Mark's Anglican Community School
Lauren	Thompson (C)	Carey Baptist College
Phoebe	Wardell-Johnson	Winthrop Primary School

(C) Captain

— CRICKET 12s BOYS RESULTS & HISTORY 2016 —

2016 CHAMPIONSHIP HELD IN 2017



CHAMPIONSHIP DETAILS

DATE	VENUE	OVERALL RESULT
5 th – 13 th January 2017	Canberra, ACT	8 th

OFFICIALS

TOUR LEADER	COACH	MANAGER	WACA REP
Marion Burt	Luke Green	Clayton Bird	Jacob van Bunge
Samson PS	Halls Head College	Piara Waters PS	WACA

PLAYERS

FIRST NAME	SURNAME	SCHOOL
Cooper	Bartlett	St Stephen's School Duncraig
Cody	Billington	St Luke's Catholic Primary School
Cooper	Dehring	Glen Huon Primary School
Douwtjie	Hoogenboezem	Kennedy Baptist College
Jack	Kapinkoff	Scotch College
Benjamin	Middelmas	Wesley College
Fletcher	Netherway	Shenton College
Mitchell	Oliver	Wesley College
Cameron	Van Deuren	Kent Street Senior High School
Richard	Walton	Scotch College
Corey	Walton	Scotch College
Teague	Wyllie (C)	Tranby College
Mitchell	Zadow	Tranby College

(C) Captain