- CRICKET 12s GIRLS RESULTS & HISTORY 2015 -



 Back Row:
 Marion Burt (Tour Leader), Ella Stewart, Isobella Nitschke, Mikayla Mark, Marnie Wyllie (Manager), Rachael Daw, Samantha Pope, Meghan Farrell, Brigit Wall (Coach).

 Front Row:
 Holly Smith, Rachel Prout, Lauren Thompson, Georgia Burnett (Captain), Molly Healy (Captain), Alice Barker, Eliza Wieser.

CHAMPIONSHIP DETAILS

DATE	VENUE	OVERALL RESULT
7 th – 15 th January 2016	Brisbane, QLD	6 th

OFFICIALS

TOUR LEADER	COACH	MANAGER
Marion Burt	Brigit Wall	Marnie Wyllie
Samson PS	Tuart Rise PS	Career Enterprise Centre

PLAYERS

FIRST NAME	SURNAME	SCHOOL
Alice	Barker (QLD)	Ashgrove State School
Georgia	Burnett (C) (QLD)	Carmel College
Rachael	Daw	Ravensthorpe DHS
Meghan	Farrell	John Curtin College of the Arts
Molly	Healy (C)	Swan Christian College
Mikayla	Mark (SA)	Warradale Primary School
Isobella	Nitschke (SA)	Immanuel Lutheran Primary School
Samantha	Роре	Willetton Primary School
Rachel	Prout	Woodvale Secondary Collage
Holly	Smith (QLD)	Rolleston State School
Ella	Stewart	St Marks Anglican School
Lauren	Thompson	Excelsior Primary School
Eliza	Wieser	East Fremantle Primary

- CRICKET 12s BOYS RESULTS & HISTORY 2015 — 2015 CHAMPIONSHIP HELD IN 2016



SCHOOL SPORT AUSTRALIA **12 YEARS & UNDER CRICKET CHAMPIONSHIPS** BRISBANE, 9 - 15 JANUARY 2016



Back Row: Second Row: Front Row:

Western Australia Boys Dion Gajanayake, Matt Neves (Assistant Coach), Hayden Stumpers. Josh Hollows (Manager), George Pullinger, Oliviér Brehaut, Marion Burt (Tour Leader), Sean Boers, Teague Wyllie, Dale Meyer (Coach). Aryan Varsani, Saami Welsh, Blair Walsh (Vice Captain), Cooper Connolly (Captain), Alex Chew (Vice Captain), Alex Wenban, Ryan Koertzen.

CHAMPIONSHIP DETAILS

DATE	VENUE	OVERALL RESULT
7 th – 15 th January 2016	Brisbane, QLD	4 th

OFFICIALS

TOUR LEADER	COACH	MANAGER
Marion Burt	Dale Meyer	Joshua Hollows
Samson PS	Belridge SHS	Belridge SHS

PLAYERS

FIRST NAME	SURNAME	SCHOOL	
Sean	Boers	Aquinas College	
Oliviér	Brehaut	Aquinas College	
Alex	Chew	Scotch College	
Cooper	Connolly (C)	Glengarry Primary School	
Diyoan	Gajanayake	Christ Church Grammar School	
Ryan	Koertzen	Quinns Baptist College	
George	Pullinger	Poynter Primary School	
Hayden	Stumpers	Hocking Primary School	
Aryan	Varsani	Woodvale Primary School	
Blair	Walsh (C)	Emmanuel Catholic College	
Saami	Welsh	Scotch College Perth	
Alexander	Wenban	Winthrop Primary School	
Teague	Wyllie	Riverside Primary School	

(C) Captain